EACMonsters.com - The Official Site of Eastern Arizona College Athletics

PhotosAudioVideo

Eastern Arizona College

EAC Boosters

 

Athletics Personnel

Title Name Email Phone
Director of Athletics, Division Chair
of Health & Physical Education
Jim Bagnall jim.bagnall@eac.edu 928.428.8414
Athletics Secretary Shelly Smith shelly.smith@eac.edu 928.428.8414
Eligibility Specialist Tonya Larson tonya.larson@eac.edu 928.428.8250
Equipment / Home Event Mgr. Mike DeLaO mike.delao@eac.edu 928.428.8429
Head Volleyball Coach Shari Kay shari.kay@eac.edu 928.428.8410
Head Men's Basketball Coach Maurice Leitzke maurice.leitzke@eac.edu 928.428.8400
Head Women's Basketball Coach Cameron Turner cameron.turner@eac.edu 928.428.8418
Head Softball Coach Kate McCluskey kate.mccluskey@eac.edu 928.428.8411
Head Baseball Coach John Chalmers john.chalmers@eac.edu 928.428.8414
Head Tennis Coach Brooke Bingham brooke.bingham@eac.edu 928.428.4067
Head Golf Coach Sandy Davis sandy.davis@eac.edu 928.428.8408
Head Cheer Coach Machael Layton machael.layton@eac.edu 928.428.8414
Trainer Steve Orme steve.orme@eac.edu 928.428.8413
Trainer Kayla Wright kayla.wright@eac.edu 928.428.8413