EACMonsters.com - The Official Site of Eastern Arizona College Athletics


Eastern Arizona College

EAC Boosters


President: Mark Stevens

Vice President: Bruce Warner

Secretary/Treasurer: Jim Palmer


Donor Scholarships

Dorine Chancellor Scholarships are awarded on an annual basis to one male student-athlete participating on the men's basketball team and one female student-athlete participating on the softball team.

DeAndre Love, 2016-17 Men's Basketball
Taylor Hollestelle, 2016-17 Softball
Jaraan Lands, 2015-16 Men's Basketball
Kendra Behr, 2015-16 Softball


The Jody Buzicky Scholarship is awarded on an annual basis to a female student-athlete or a student/manager for a wonen's athleticprogram.

Payton Capp, 2017-18 Tennis
Deonshanae Sadler, 2016-17 Women's Basketball
Akia Frett, 2015-16 Women's Basketball
Chukwuma Chiamaka, 2014-15 Women's Basketball
Sarah Fitzherbert, 2013-14 Softball
Jaclyn Tihano, 2012-13 Women's Basketball
Jaclyn Tihano, 2011-12 Women's Basketball
Lara Pujol, 2010-11 Tennis
Paulina Veldez, 2009-10 Women's Basketball


The Dawnette Rowan Scholarship is awarded on an annual basis to a female student/athlete.


The Gila Hanks Booster Club Scholarship is awarded on an annual basis to a student/athlete in each of the following sports:  Football, Volleyball, Men’s and Women’s Basketball, Baseball, Softball, Golf, and Tennis

2016-17 Recipients:
Kanoe Vinoya - Volleyball
Joe Brown - Football
Deonshanea Sadler - Women's Basketball
Jaron Richardson - Men's Basketball
Rebekah Larson - Tennis
Sean Mullen - Golf
Emma Kawaiaea - Softball
Thomas DeBonville - Baseball


For information on donating to these scholarships please contact the EAC Foundation at 928-4288295.


Corporate Sponsors

Advanced Air Systems, LLC
Allstate - Tim Graham Agency
Arizona Workforce Connection - Graham One Stop
Arrowhead Remote Power Solutions
Benefit Intelligence - GMI
BNT Construction
Boulevard Glass
Boulevard Big O Tires
Desert Cross Veterinary Hospital
Disaster Masters Restoration
EA Glass
Eastern Arizona Exterminating
El Charro Restaurant
Family Medical Center, PLLC
Farm Bureau Financial Services
Ferrin's Auto Collision Center, Inc.
Flanders Electric
Freeport McMoran
Global View Capital Advisors
Greg and Pat Watson Family Foundation
Interstate Copy Shop
JJL Design & Build, LLC
Johnson Motors
Kainoa's Hawaiian Grill
Kentucky Fried Chicken
La Casita Cafe
Lee's Rite Way Market
Marriott Springhill Suites
McDonald's of Safford
National Bank of Arizona
Palmer Family Dental
Pioneer Title Agency
Roadrunner Rehab
Ron Cox Builders
The Station Laundromat
Town of Thatcher
Trophies 'N Tees
Wayne N. Layton, CPA


Apply for Booster Club Membership Now






Family membership costs vary by number of children

Faculty/Staff/Student Membership





Corporate Sponsorship